Skip to main content
HomePast Presidents

RPWF PAST PRESIDENTS



Fiscal Year President Email address
2020-2021 Sandy Briscar sandy.briscar@gmail.com
2019-2020 Stacy Askew Stacy.Askew@lotterync.net
2018-2019 Donna Rhode donnalrhode@gmail.com
2017-2018 Kim McGimsey kbmcgimsey@gmail.com
2016-2017 Edwina Divins vallartajoy1@gmail.com
2015-2016 Net Stangle-Castor nsc@innovectortech.com
2014-2015 Mendi Nieters mendi.nieters@gmail.com
2013-2014 Sherrry Heuser sherry@capabilitycompany.com
2012-2013 Melanie Regner Melanie.Regner@morganstanley.com
2011-2012 Ann Marie Amico ama@amicobranddesign.com
2010-2011 Sherri Essig sherry@flow-dynamix.com
2009-2010 Kay Burgess kay.burgess9396@gmail.com
2008-2009 Debbie Hamrick dhamrick7@nc.rr.com
2007-2008 Linda Conklin lindaconklincareers@gmail.com
2006-2007 Robin Boettcher rboettcher@curethekids.org
2005-2006 Dorothy Ashworth dvatbd@mindspring.com
2004-2005 Lorraine Stephens lstephen@bellsouth.net
2003-2004 Donna (Fulenwider) Strickland dmostrick@gmail.com
2002-2003 Nora Lynn Finch nlfinch@theacc.org
2001-2002 Rita Whalen ritawhalen1@gmail.com
2000-2001 Margaret Park mpark@pobox.com
1999-2000 Jill Gammon jillsgammon@gmail.com
1998-1999 Pam Kohl PamKohl52@gmail.com
1997-1998 Lynne Fountain fergusmyboy@gmail.com
1996-1997 Kathy Morris morris@gregpoole.com
1995-1996 LaRose Spooner
1994-1995 Bobbie Little roberta.m.little@pwc.com
1993-1994 Patti Fralix pfralix@fralixgroup.com
1992-1993 Edythe Poyner edythe.poyner@gmail.com
1991-1992 Elaine Buxton ebuxton@conferoinc.com
1990-1991 Dr Bettie McKaig deceased
1989-1990 Sue Ramsay wittysueh@gmail.com
1988-1989 Leslie O'Toole